Reviews

Leave a review for us on Google or Tripadvisor



Here are some of the reviews from customers on Tripadvisor 

 

Excellent meal at a reasonable price.

Stuck at Great Ormond St accommodation and within an hour, a truly terrific 3 courses arrived. High quality, the lamb being especially tender.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2020
 
 
 

Ordered last minute meal for 10 people to be delivered. Food was delivered on time very reasonably priced & everyone thought what they had ordered was delicious. A big thank you cinnamon Tree will definitely order again.

Date of visit: November 2020

 

 

 

.. but the service and the quality of the food was still up to the high standards we have come to expect from the Cinnamon Tree. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal here again and hope to be visiting again later this year.

Date of visit: January 2020

 

 

Most places were closed because of Boxing Day so we decided to eat at Cinnamon Tree. Staff was very helpful and friendly and the food was great. Definitely recommend this one

Date of visit: December 2019

 

 

 

Review left on just eat 

 

Natalie

22/07/2020

Best Indian I have ever had! Coconut rice was superb keema naan so tasty. And we had chicken dishes and king prawn dishes and they were so good

 

 

Aamir

14/03/2020

Delicious food, especially the Saag Chicken. Arrived piping hot.

 

 

Below are some previous reviews.


“All good, tasty food and professional service ”

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

A very good Indian restaurant, wide variety of food, and all our dishes were excellent. Nice decor, clean and welcoming. Staff are professional and friendly. Really no improvements to suggest, highly recommended

 

“good place to eat out”

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

great venue very clean and neat, great eat out place. Friendly staff. Food is very nice and all dishes taste different. will definitely be back.

Great restaurant, Great food!”

Reviewed 29 November 2016

I came with my other half and we really enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. The service was truly 5 star and the staff are friendly and went the extra mile to make our dining experience a great one! I will definitely be returning and would recommend this restaurant!

 

Authentic Asian Cuisine ”

Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Lovely authentic restaurant. Food and atmosphere was great. Chicken Jalfrezi was delicious. Definitely would recommend

 

Reviewed 25 November 2016

This restraunt was a great place to sit down and dine at after a long day. The food was delicious and the service was great. I would definitely recommend and soon shall return to dine again!!


Shazna
6 stars out of 6
Amazing food, really enjoyed it. Thank you.



Jay
6 stars out of 6
Really nice food! Food arrived on time and was well enjoyed. Cinnamon Tree will definitely be my new favourite Indian takeaway.


Kaci
6 stars out of 6
Had the chicken jalfrezi. . Was absolutely superb.. a bit hotter than I have had elsewhere but the flavours were amazin


Jon
6 stars out of 6
very good food - tasty jalfrezi, fresh popadoms, lots of chicken. brinjal bhaji good. delivery fast and reliable. my current favourite indian on here.


 Awesome!

One of the best Indian takeaways I've had! Delicious food and although quite pricey, it's definitely worth the money.
Joanna, 16 Sep 2015

4.0 / 5 Very tasty

While I really enjoyed all the food I thought the roti was undercooked and I was surprised how few prawns there were in my tandoori king prawn for £12 - four prawns = £3 each !... They weren't that big either. Otherwise enjoyed the food and delivery was bang on time
Lorne, 19 May 2015

4.7 / 5 Quality ingredients great food

Consistently good
Alistair, 22 Mar 2015


 

Farhan

Third time ordering and its as good as the first time. Keep up the good work people.

08/03/2017

 

Maryam

Best food, ordered chicken tikka biryani and lamb chops and some lamb curry forgot which one, food was great probably the best biryani ive had in recent weeks. I wasnt expecting only 2 lamb chops though for £5.50 so i probably wont order those again! Everything else was brilliant though? This is the only restaurant ive ordered from so far that make raita the way it should be made

05/03/2017

 


Shazna

Amazing food, really enjoyed it. Thank you.

Cinnamon Tree, 14 Exmouth Market, Islington, London, EC1R 4QE
Copyright 2021 by Cinnamon Tree. All rights reserved.


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Follow us on: